Saint Francis of Assisi Episcopal Church



1 St. Francis Drive - Gulf Breeze, Florida 32561
            www.stfrancisgulfbreeze.org             
Worship Calendar - May 2020

WORSHIP SCHEDULE ~ May 2020 

Our doors are not open to the public for church services 

during the COVID-19 pandemic. 

All services are streamed online only and can be viewed 

on the church’s Facebook page: 

https://www.facebook.com/stfrancisgb/?epa=SEARCH_BOX 

Thursday, April 9          6:00 p.m. Maundy Thursday 

Friday, April 10            12:00 p.m. Good Friday 

Sunday, April 12          10:00 a.m. Easter Day
 

Sunday, April 19          10:00 a.m. Second Sunday in Easter 

Sunday, April 26          10:00 a.m. Third Sunday in Easter
 

Sunday, May 3             10:00 a.m. Fourth Sunday in Easter 

Join Bishop Russell for his weekly Bible study and
video reflection series called "Give Me a Word" 

Week 2: Lament: Jeremiah and the Psalms 

  • Friday April 3: Jeremiah 1:1-11, The Call to Prophecy 
  • Saturday April 4: Jeremiah 20:7-31, Lamenting the Call & Life 
  • Sunday April 5: Jeremiah 31:23-34, Hope in Lament 
  • • Monday April 6: Psalm 35, Prayer 
  • Tuesday April 7: Psalm 42, Hope 
  • • Wednesday April 8: Psalm 88, Befriending the Darkness 
  • • Thursday April 9: Psalm 22, The Words of Jesus 


https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUSsohOtxbWrQizWfx1IrIw/featured 

Week 3 video will be posted on April 9 | New Life: The Stories of Easter