Saint Francis of Assisi Episcopal Church



1 St. Francis Drive - Gulf Breeze, Florida 32561
            www.stfrancisgulfbreeze.org             
Worship Calendar - July 2019 

Wednesday, July 3                         12:00 p.m.  Holy Eucharist Rite Two 

Independence Day                                     Chalice: Don Johnson   Lector: Bob Menzer 

Sunday, July 7                               10:00 a.m.  Fourth Sunday After Pentecost 

                                                        Holy Eucharist Rite One 

Wednesday, July 10                       12:00 p.m.  Holy Eucharist Rite Two 

St. Benedict of Nursia                                Chalice: Don Johnson   Lector: Kim Grimley 

Sunday, July 14                              10:00 a.m.  Fifth Sunday After Pentecost 

                                                        Holy Eucharist Rite One 

Wednesday, July 17                      12:00 p.m.  Morning/Noonday Prayers 

William White, Bishop                     Reader: Bob Menzer 

Sunday, July 21                            10:00 a.m.  Sixth Sunday After Pentecost 

                                                       Holy Eucharist Rite Two 

Wednesday, July 24                     12:00 p.m.  Holy Eucharist Rite Two 

St. James the Apostle                              Chalice: Don Johnson   Lector: Brenda Lawrence 

Sunday, July 28                            10:00 a.m.  Seventh Sunday After Pentecost 

                                                       Holy Eucharist Rite Two 

Wednesday, July 31                     12:00 p.m.  Holy Eucharist Rite Two 

St. Ignatius of Loyola                          Chalice: Averette Culver   Lector: Brenda Lawrence 

Sunday, Aug. 4                             10:00 a.m.   Eighth Sunday After Pentecost 

                                             Holy Eucharist Rite One