Saint Francis of Assisi Episcopal Church



1 St. Francis Drive - Gulf Breeze, Florida 32561
            www.stfrancisgulfbreeze.org             
Worship Calendar - May 2017

Sunday, April 2             Fifth Sunday in Lent 

                                     10:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist Rite One 

Wednesday, May 3       12:00 p.m. Holy Eucharist Rite One 

                                     Chalice: John Griffing     Lector: Leo Cyr 

Sunday, May 7              Fourth Sunday of Easter 

                                     10:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist Rite One

Wednesday, May 10     12:00 p.m. Holy Eucharist Rite Two 

                                     Chalice: David Stratford    Lector: Kim Grimley

Sunday, May 14            Fifth Sunday of Easter 

                                     10:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist Rite One

 

Wednesday, May 17     12:00 p.m. Holy Eucharist Rite Two 

                                     Chalice: Don Johnson    Lector: Leo Cyr 

Sunday, May 21            Sixth Sunday of Easter 

                                     10:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist Rite Two

 

Wednesday, May 24     12:00 p.m. Holy Eucharist Rite Two 

                                     Chalice: Averette Culver    Lector: Kim Grimley 


Thursday, May 25         Ascension Day 

                                     6:00 p.m. Holy Eucharist Rite Two

 

Sunday, May 28            Seventh Sunday of Easter 

                                     10:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist Rite Two

 

Wednesday, May 31     12:00 p.m. Holy Eucharist Rite Two 

                                     Chalice: John Griffing     Lector: TBD 

Sunday, June 4            Day of Pentecost: Whitsunday 

                                    10:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist Rite Two 



To view church activities by date online, go to:
calendar.yahoo.com/stfrangb1@bellsouth.net